If you're certain you want to quit the app, please follow this step by step guide to avoid any accidental payments.

PLEASE NOTE we do not bill you direct, Apple issue all payments via your Apple ID. 

How to cancel your subscription inside the Gym Plan app.

Go to Account > Manage Membership

On the main Home Screen the top right icon takes you to your Account settings.

If you've deleted the app you can cancel on your iOS device.

  1. Launch the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad.

  2. Tap on your Apple ID at the top.

  3. Choose Subscriptions from the menu.

  4. Find and tap on Gym Plan.

  5. Tap Cancel. (If you have an older version of iTunes you may need to turn the Auto-Renewal option to Off.)

What happens next.

After your current paid subscription period ends Apple will no longer bill you. 

If you ever decide you want to reactivate your membership you can do so either through the app or through the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad again like you just did above.

If you have accidentally let a trial expire without cancelling and created an unwanted membership you can request a refund from Apple.

Did this answer your question?